ARRL Illinois Section

ARRL Illinois Section Manager Election Results 2020

The ballots for the Illinois Section Manager Elections were counted at the ARRL HQ in Newington here are the results;
For the position of Illinois Section Manager:
Thomas Beebe, W9RY, received 600 votes.
Scott DeSantis, KB9VRW, received 288 votes.
Ron Morgan, AD9I (incumbent), received 605 votes.
Ron Morgan, AD9I, has been declared re-elected, and he will begin his new term of office on July 1.